Important Dates

Important Dates

2018 WCSSF Calendar

Annual Meeting

  • Sunday, January 14, at 3:00 PM (Location TBA)
  • Snow Day: Sunday, January 21, at 3:00 PM

Spring 2018

  • Registration will open on February 1
  • Registration will close on March 16 at 11 PM
  • First Draft of Schedules sent out on March 23rd
  • Final draft of Schedules posted on March 31st
  • Opening Day – Friday, April 6
  • NO games scheduled for May 13 (Mother’s Day); however, teams can use the day for rescheduled games
  • High School Tourney – Friday, May 18 – Sunday, May 20
  • NO Games scheduled Memorial Day Weekend (May 25–28)
  • 10U Jamboree, Saturday, June 2 beginning at 2 PM
  • 12U & 15U Tourney, Friday, June 1 – Sunday, June 3

Adult Summer 2018

  • May 1 — Registration Opens
  • June 1 @ 11 PM — last day to register a team for the Summer
  • June 3 — final schedule posted
  • June 10 — Opening Day (8 games)
  • Aug 5 — Last Game

Fall 2018

  • Registration will open on July 14
  • Registration will close on August 10th at 11 PM for the 10U-12U-15U divisions.
  • Registration will close on August 18th at 11 PM for the HS division.
  • Schedules will be posted by August 25th
  • Coaches Informational Meeting on Tuesday, August 28th at 6:30 at Brownsbury Middle School West, enter through door 6.
  • No Games scheduled OVER Labor Day Weekend.
  • Opening Day is Friday, September 7th
  • Player Passes MUST be in order by Thursday, September 13th.  After that date, players may not participate if they do not have a completed player pass.  (If the team wants a player to participate without a player pass, the game will be considered a “friendly” and be listed in the scores as a forfeit.  The team MUST notify the opposing coach and referee staff.)
  • Rosters are frozen on Saturday, October 13, at 10 PM.
  • Tourney Check-in Dates are Wednesday, October 24 and Thursday, October 25, at the Brownsburg Middle School West (Door #6); 6-7:30 PM each night
  • 10U Jamboree is Saturday, October 27, in the afternoon
  • 12U, 15U and High School Tourney – – Friday, October 26 – Sunday October 28

*Note:  Games will be scheduled no earlier than 6 PM on Friday nights; 12 noon on Saturdays and 2 PM on Sundays.