Important Dates

Click HERE to download the text version of the WCSSF 2020 Calendar

Click HERE to download the monthly version of the calendar.

2020 WCSSF Calendar

 

WCSSF Meetings

  • Annual Meeting – January 12, 2 PM, Brownsburg Middle School West (ALL Club Presidents & Select Coordinators need to attend.)
  • Board Meetings — 2nd Sunday of each month, 2 PM (Brownsburg Middle School West):
    • February 9th
    • March 9th
    • June 14th
    • July 12th
    • August 9th
    • October 11th
    • November 8th

 

NOTE regarding Annual Meeting & Board Meetings:

  • Clubs that participate in both the Spring and Fall seasons within the WCSSF MUST send a representative to the Annual meeting plus five of the Board Meetings listed above, or the club will be fined $1,000, payable before the registration of the next season.
  • Clubs that only participate in the Spring season with the WCSSF MUST send a representative to the Annual meeting plus two of the Board Meetings between February to June, or the club will be fined $1,000, payable before the registration of the next season.

 

Spring

  • Registration will open on February 7
  • Registration will close on Friday, March 6 at 11 PM
  • Final draft of Schedules posted on March 18
  • Opening Day – Friday, April 10 (Player Passes mandatory for all games)
  • NO games scheduled for Sun., April 12 (Easter), May 10 (Mother’s Day), or over Memorial Day weekend (May 22-25). However, teams can use these days for make-up games.
  • Team Registration Fee Deadline – April 24 (or late fee of $25 per team). FYI: Fees MUST be received from the Club in order for the teams to participate in the tourney.
  • HS Roster Freeze – Friday, May 1 (Midnight)
  • Last Day for HS division games – Sunday, May 10
  • HS Tourney Check-in Dates are Tuesday, May 12 and Wednesday, May 13, at the Ben Davis Soccer Fields (Concession Stand); 6-7:30 PM each night
  • High School Tourney – Friday, May 15 – Sunday, May 17
  • 11U-13U-15U Roster Freeze – Friday, May 15 (midnight)
  • Last Day for 13U-15U division games – Sunday, May 24
  • 13U-15U Tourney Check-in Dates are Tuesday, May 26 and Wednesday, May 27, at the Ben Davis Soccer Fields (Concession Stand); 6-7:30 PM each night
  • Last Day for 11U division games – Thursday, May 28
  • 11U Jamboree, Saturday, May 30, beginning no earlier than noon
  • 13U & 15U Tourney, Friday, May 29, through Sunday, May 31

 

Adult Summer

  • May 1 — Registration Opens
  • May 22 @ 11 PM — last day to register a team for the Summer
  • May 29 — final schedule posted
  • June 7 — Opening Day (8 games)
  • Aug 2— Last Game

 

Fall

  • Registration will open on July 1
  • Registration will close on August 7 at 11 PM for the 11U-13U-15U divisions.
  • Registration will close on August 14 at 11 PM for the HS division.
  • Final draft of Schedules posted on August 21.
  • Opening Day – Friday, August 28 (Player Passes mandatory for all games)
  • NO games scheduled over Labor Day weekend (September 4-7) or October 17-18.  However, teams can use these days for make-up games.
  • Team Registration Fee Deadline – September 11 (or late fee of $25 per team) FYI:  Fees MUST be received from the Club in order for the teams to participate in the tourney.
  • Roster Freeze for all Divisions – Friday, October 9 (midnight)
  • Last Day for 13U-15U-HS division games – Sunday, October 18
  • 13U-15U-HS Tourney Check-in Dates are Tuesday, October 20 and Wednesday, October 21, at the Ben Davis Soccer Fields (Concession Stand); 6-7:30 PM each night
  • Last Day for 11U division games – Thursday, October 22
  • 11U Jamboree, Saturday, October 24, beginning no earlier than noon
  • 13U-15U-HS Tourneys, Saturday, October 24, through Sunday, October 25

 

*Note:  Games will be scheduled no earlier than 6 PM on Friday nights; 12 noon on Saturdays and 2 PM on Sundays.