Spring 2019

The West Central Suburban Soccer Federation (“WCSSF”) is an inter-club competitive league designed to provide the Select Soccer Player 10U through High School (ages 9-19*) a competitive experience, while focusing on equitable fair play and good sportsmanship while providing venue for the players to have fun.

Individual players, please contact a local club for registration information.  The list of clubs currently involved with the WCSSF is located at http://www.wcssf.org/websites/.

WCSSF, PO Box 1211, Brownsburg, IN  46112.

(*Note – players MUST still be in high school in order to participate in the WCSSF league.)

Spring 2019 Important Dates

  • Registration will open on February 1
  • Registration will close on March 8 at 11 PM
  • Final draft of Schedules posted on March 16
  • Opening Day – Friday, April 5
  • Player Passes mandatory for all games beginning on Friday, April 12
  • NO games scheduled for Sun., April 21 (Easter), May 12 (Mother’s Day), or over Memorial Day weekend (May 24-27). However, teams can use these day for rescheduled games
  • HS Roster Freeze – Friday, May 3 (Midnight)
  • Last Day for HS division games – Sunday, May 12
  • HS Tourney Check-in Dates are Tuesday, May 14 and Wednesday, May 15, at the Brownsburg Middle School West (Door #6); 6-7:30 PM each night
  • High School Tourney – Friday, May 17 – Sunday, May 19
  • 10U-12U-15U Roster Freeze – Friday, May 17 (midnight)
  • 12U-15U Tourney Check-in Dates are Tuesday, May 28 and Wednesday, May 29, at the Brownsburg Middle School West (Door #6); 6-7:30 PM each night
  • 10U Jamboree, Saturday, June 1, in the afternoon
  • 12U & 15U Tourney, Friday, May 31 – Sunday, June 2